Tiffin University
Tiffin University Dragon
Official Athletics Site of Tiffin University
SMS Alerts
Hall of Fame
We Honor Our Athletes Who Have Made A Lasting, Real Impact On TU Sports


The Tiffin University Hall of Fame opened its doors for the first time in February 1995, and ever since, the Annual Induction Ceremonies have been the highlight of the athletic year. Each year at Homecoming, a new class is honored. These honorees have made tremendous contributions to TU athletics. They have made their mark both individually and for the university with their commitment, energy, talents and dedication - setting the high standards for which other athletes can aim.


Guest speakers at the induction ceremonies have included former Ohio State Coach Earle Bruce, former NBA All-Star Steve Mix, former Cleveland Browns star Doug Dieken, and ESPN College football analyst and former Pitt football coach Mike Gottfried.

Nominations for consideration can be made by anyone except the potential nominee. Please send nominations to: Shane O'Donnell, Tiffin University, 155 Miami St., Tiffin, OH 44883, or email to [email protected]



Click below to see honorees from past years:


2010 Class  
2011 Class 2012 Class 2013 Class 2014 Class  
2015 Class 2016 Class      


2016 Hall of Fame Inductees (left to right):

Dr. Paul Marion (Honorary), Brienne Lemire, George Whitfield Jr., Denita Hursey, Neil Heacock, Rachel Garofolo