Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lonny Allen
Athletic Director
419-448-3359 lallen@tiffin.edu
Kelly Daniel
Asst. AD., SWA, Dir. of Compliance
419-448-3453 danielk@tiffin.edu
Shane O'Donnell
Asst. Ath. Dir., Sports Information
419-448-3288 sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Rudy Brownell
Asst. Athletic Director/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu
Darby Roggow
Game Mgt. Director
419-448-3425 droggow@tiffin.edu
Jessica Holly Bigg
Athletic Events Coordinator/NLI Administrator
567-268-6016 biggj@tiffin.edu
Kevin Cashen
Faculty Athletic Representative
419-448-3322 cashenk@tiffin.edu
Kyle Gilbert
Head Strength and Conditioning
419-448-3016 gilbertkm@tiffin.edu
Josh Ison
Assistant Strength and Conditioning
419-448-3336 isonj@tiffin.edu

Title IX/Equity Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sharon Perry-Fantini
Vice Provost for Diversity & Inclusion/Title IX/504 Officer
419-448-3504 perryfantinis@tiffin.edu
Rudy Brownell
Asst. Athletic Director/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane O'Donnell
Asst. Ath. Dir., Sports Information
419-448-3288 sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Matt Kibler
Asst. SID
419-448-3023 kiblerma@tiffin.edu
Russ Snyder
Director of Broadcast Operations
419-448-5149 snyderr@tiffin.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Phillips
Head Athletic Trainer/ Athletics Health Care Administrator
419-448-3263 phillipsls@tiffin.edu
Stephanie Smith
Associate Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 smithsc@tiffin.edu
Elizabeth Saulinas
Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 saulinasea@tiffin.edu
Ken Galletta
Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 gallettakc@tiffin.edu
Joe Hubbard
Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 hubbardjd@tiffin.edu

ESports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chalin Cahlik
Head Coach
419-341-1826 cahlikcm@tiffin.edu
Brett Ybarra
Assistant Coach
262-501-2107 ybarrabj@tiffin.edu
Michael Kidd
IT Specialist
734-649-9518 kiddm@tiffin.edu

STUNT Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Tyson
Head Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3424 tysonha@tiffin.edu

Equestrian Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Vogel
Head Coach - 11th Season
419-448-7433 vogeljl@tiffin.edu
Jenny Steinmetz
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
734-417-2866 steinmetzjl@tiffin.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Wilkins
Head Coach - 5th Season
419-448-5116 wilkinsje@tiffin.edu
Drew Patton
Assistant Coach - 4th season
419-606-5028 Pattond@tiffin.edu
Brandon Cantrill
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3026 cantrillb@tiffin.edu
Noah Klick
Student Assistant
Fernando Nieto
Student Assistant

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Goff
Head Coach - 7th Season
419-448-3364 goffg@tiffin.edu
Josh Ison
Assistant Coach - 7th Season
419-448-3336 isonj@tiffin.edu
Mike Yeager
Assistant Coach - 1st season
419-448-3339 yeagermr@tiffin.edu
Phillip Ely
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3331 elyp@tiffin.edu
Lee Stalker
Assistant Coach - 4th season
419-448-3032 stalkerl@tiffin.edu
Ryan Allgood
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3335 allgoodre@tiffin.edu
Shawn Murphy
Assistant Coach - 7th Season
Steve Gilbert
Assistant Coach - 6th Season
419-618-3363 gilbertse@tiffin.edu
Christian Dukes
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3364 dukesc@tiffin.edu
Joe Horn
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3364 hornjn@tiffin.edu
Patrick Galloway
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3364 gallowaypg@tiffin.edu
AJ Ehresman
Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Church
Head Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3266 TBA
Guy Hensley
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3024 hensleygl@tiffin.edu
Dan Fanelly
Graduate Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3048 fanellyd@tiffin.edu

Men's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darby Roggow
Head Coach - 18th Season
419-448-3425 droggow@tiffin.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Brownell
Head Coach - 19th Season
419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu
Adam Mitchell
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
mitchellaf@tiffin.edu
Nathan Jones
Grad Assistant - 1st Season
419-448-3363 jonesnatt@tiffin.edu
Roman Madeline
Director of Soccer Operations - 1st Season
419-448-3363 madeliner@tiffin.edu
Steph Smith
Athletic Trainer - 8th Season
419-448-3263 smithsc@tiffin.edu
Kyle Gilbert
Strength Coach
419-448-3016 gilbertkm@tiffin.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Siford
Interim Head Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3314 sifordm@tiffin.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Conley
Head Coach - 9th Season
419-448-3594 conleypt@tiffin.edu
Nicolas Almeida
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3459 almeidanj@tiffin.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy
Head Coach - 18th Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Ray Robinson
Assistant Coach - 7th Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrm@tiffin.edu
Steve Livoti
Assistant Coach - 9th Season
slivotirealtor@yahoo.com
Kayla Ellks
Assistant Coach - 4th season
419-448-3329 ellkskm@tiffin.edu
Keith Reiter
Assistant Coach - 3rd Season
419-448-3329 reiterkm@tiffin.edu
Brendon Moody
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 moodyb@tiffin.edu
Dennis Martin
Assistant Coach - 1st season
419-448-3329 martindk@tiffin.edu
Nikki Hintze
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 hintzenm@tiffin.edu
Ralph Robinson
Volunteer Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrb@tiffin.edu
Coy Blair
Graduate Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 blairc@tiffin.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy
Head Coach - 18th Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Nickerson
Head Coach - 10th Season
419-448-3337 nickersonjp@tiffin.edu
Brian Coleman
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3378 colemanb@tiffin.edu
Sarah Brown
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3378 brownsa@tiffin.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deidre McKay
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3308 mckayd@tiffin.edu

Women's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Davidson
Head Coach - 4th Season
419-448-5126 davidsonbm@tiffin.edu
Linda Dobele
Graduate Assistant Coach - 1st Season
dobelel@tiffin.edu
Kyle Gilbert
Strength Coach
gilbertkm@tiffin.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Brown
Head Coach - 6th Season
419-448-3404 brownerica@tiffin.edu
Alexis MacMillan
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-5845 macmillana@tiffin.edu

Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Simcoe
Head Coach - 6th Season
419-448-3046 simcoej@tiffin.edu
Garrett Gray
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3047 graygj@tiffin.edu
Madison Wells
Manager
Travis Salyer
Graduate Assistant

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Bigg
Head Coach - 4th Season
419-448-3362 biggm@tiffin.edu
Aaron McGuiness
Assistant Coach - 1st season
419-448-5113 mcguinessal@tiffin.edu
Jessica Holly Bigg
Volunteer Assistant Coach - 3rd season
567-268-6016 biggj@tiffin.edu
Rachel Greene
Manager - 1st season

Women's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Siford
Interim Head Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3314 sifordm@tiffin.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Conley
Head Coach - 9th Season
419-448-3594 conleypt@tiffin.edu
Nicolas Almeida
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3459 almeidanj@tiffin.edu
Valentina Mazzola
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3411 mazzolavm@tiffin.edu

Women's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy
Head Coach - 18th Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Ray Robinson
Assistant Coach - 6th Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrm@tiffin.edu
Steve Livoti
Assistant Coach - 9th Season
slivotirealtor@yahoo.com
Kayla Ellks
Assistant Coach - 4th season
419-448-3329 ellkskm@tiffin.edu
Keith Reiter
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 reiterkm@tiffin.edu
Brendon Moody
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 moodyb@tiffin.edu
Dennis Martin
Assistant Coach - 1st season
419-448-3329 martindk@tiffin.edu
Nikki Hintze
Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 hintzenm@tiffin.edu
Ralph Robinson
Volunteer Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrb@tiffin.edu
Coy Blair
Graduate Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 blairc@tiffin.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shauna Hurles
Head Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3013 hurless@tiffin.edu
Brooke Distel
Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3280 distelbr@tiffin.edu
Mark Oberst
Assistant Coach - 1st season
Tiara Cole
Manager

Women's Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britney Gadd
Head Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3046 gaddbm@tiffin.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy
Head Coach - 18th Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu