Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lonny Allen Athletic Director
419-448-3359 lallen@tiffin.edu
Kelly Daniel Asst. AD., SWA, Dir. of Compliance
419-448-3453 danielk@tiffin.edu
Shane O'Donnell Asst. Ath. Dir., Sports Information
419-448-3288 sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Rudy Brownell Asst. Athletic Director
419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu
Darby Roggow Game Mgt. Director
419-448-3425 droggow@tiffin.edu
Jessica Holly Bigg Asst. to Ath. Dir./NLI Administrator
567-268-6016 biggj@tiffin.edu
Kevin Cashen Faculty Athletic Representative
419-448-3322 cashenk@tiffin.edu
Kyle Gilbert Head Strength and Conditioning
419-448-3016 gilbertkm@tiffin.edu
Josh Ison Assistant Strength and Conditioning
419-448-3336 isonj@tiffin.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane O'Donnell Asst. Ath. Dir., Sports Information
419-448-3288 sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Matt Kibler Asst. SID
419-448-3023 kiblerma@tiffin.edu
Russ Snyder Director of Broadcast Operations
419-448-5149 snyderr@tiffin.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Phillips Head Athletic Trainer/ Athletics Health Care Administrator
419-448-3263 phillipsls@tiffin.edu
Stephanie Smith Associate Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 smithsc@tiffin.edu
Elizabeth Saulinas Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 saulinasea@tiffin.edu
Dan Frankart Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 frankartda@tiffin.edu
Joe Hubbard Asst. Athletic Trainer
419-448-3263 hubbardjd@tiffin.edu

ESports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chalin Cahlik Head Coach
419-341-1826 cahlikcm@tiffin.edu
Brett Ybarra Assistant Coach
262-501-2107 ybarrabj@tiffin.edu
Michael Kidd Advisor
734-649-9518 kiddm@tiffin.edu
Steven Borawski Advisor
440-381-7379 borawskis@tiffin.edu

Equestrian Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Vogel Head Coach - 10th Season
419-448-7433 vogeljl@tiffin.edu
Jenny Steinmetz Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Wilkins Head Coach - 5th Season
419-448-5116 wilkinsje@tiffin.edu
Jim Richardson Associate Head Coach - 4th Season
419-448-3026 richardsonjm@tiffin.edu
Drew Patton Assistant Coach - 3rd season
419-606-5028 Pattond@tiffin.edu
Rick Hubbard Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3290 hubbardr@tiffin.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Goff Head Coach - 7th Season
419-448-3364 goffg@tiffin.edu
Josh Ison Assistant Coach - 7th Season
419-448-3336 isonj@tiffin.edu
Phillip Ely Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3331 elyp@tiffin.edu
Matt Edwards Assistant Coach - 4th season
419-448-3339 edwardsmr@tiffin.edu
Lee Stalker Assistant Coach - 4th season
419-448-3032 stalkerl@tiffin.edu
Ryan Allgood Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3335 allgoodre@tiffin.edu
Shawn Murphy Assistant Coach - 7th Season
Steve Gilbert Assistant Coach - 6th Season
419-618-3363 gilbertse@tiffin.edu
Joe Horn Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3364 hornjn@tiffin.edu
Akeem Needum Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
needuma@tiffin.edu
Keenan Mayfield Manager - 3rd Season

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Buccilla Head Coach - 4th Season
419-448-3266 buccillaj@tiffin.edu
Julian Sullinger Assistant Coach - 4th Season
419-448-3048 sullingerjd@tiffin.edu
Guy Hensley Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-4483024 hensleygl@tiffin.edu

Men's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darby Roggow Head Coach - 18th Season
419-448-3425 droggow@tiffin.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Brownell Head Coach - 19th Season
419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu
Logan Langseth Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3363 langsethlh@tiffin.edu
Nathan Jones Grad Assistant - 1st Season
419-448-3363 jonesnt@tiffin.edu
Sheriff Jinadu Student Assistant Coach - 1st Season
Dean Frankenberg Student Assistant Coach - 1st Season

Men's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Moran Head Coach - 2nd Season

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Conley Head Coach - 8th Season
419-448-3594 conleypt@tiffin.edu
Nicolas Almeida Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3459 almeidanj@tiffin.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy Head Coach - 17th Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Ray Robinson Assistant Coach - 6th Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrm@tiffin.edu
Gray Horn Assistant Coach - 3rd season
419-448-3329 horngk@tiffin.edu
Steve Livoti Assistant Coach - 8th Season
slivotirealtor@yahoo.com
Kayla Ellks Assistant Coach - 3rd season
419-448-3329 ellkskm@tiffin.edu
Keith Reiter Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 reiterkm@tiffin.edu
Brendon Moody Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 moodyb@tiffin.edu
Nikki Hintze Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 hintzenm@tiffin.edu
Ralph Robinson Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrb@tiffin.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy Head Coach - 17th Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Nickerson Head Coach - 9th Season
419-448-3337 nickersonjp@tiffin.edu
Brian Coleman Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3378
Sarah Brown Assistant Coach - 1st Season

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Mishler Head Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3260 mishlerjd@tiffin.edu
Karli Mast Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3418 mastkj@tiffin.edu

Women's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Davidson Head Coach - 3rd Season
419-448-5126 davidsonbm@tiffin.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Brown Head Coach - 5th Season
419-448-3404 brownerica@tiffin.edu
Alexis MacMillan Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-5845 macmillana@tiffin.edu

Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Simcoe Head Coach - 6th Season
419-448-3046 simcoej@tiffin.edu
Dustin Porter Assistant Coach - 6th Season
419-448-3047 porterdr@tiffin.edu
Madison Wells Manager

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Bigg Head Coach - 4th Season
419-448-3362 biggm@tiffin.edu
Jessica Holly Bigg Assistant Coach - 3rd season
Taylor Stewart Manager - 2nd season

Women's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Moran Head Coach - 2nd Season

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Conley Head Coach - 8th Season
419-448-3594 conleypt@tiffin.edu
Nicolas Almeida Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3459 almeidanj@tiffin.edu
Valentina Mazzola Assistant Coach - 1st Season

Women's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy Head Coach - 17th Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Ray Robinson Assistant Coach - 6th Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrm@tiffin.edu
Gray Horn Assistant Coach - 3rd season
419-448-3329 horngk@tiffin.edu
Steve Livoti Assistant Coach - 8th Season
slivotirealtor@yahoo.com
Kayla Ellks Assistant Coach - 3rd season
419-448-3329 ellkskm@tiffin.edu
Keith Reiter Assistant Coach - 2nd Season
419-448-3329 reiterkm@tiffin.edu
Brendon Moody Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 moodyb@tiffin.edu
Nikki Hintze Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 hintzenm@tiffin.edu
Ralph Robinson Assistant Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3329 robinsonrb@tiffin.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shauna Hurles Head Coach - 1st Season
419-448-3013 hurless@tiffin.edu
Brooke Distel Grad Assistant - 2nd Season
419-448-3280 distelbr@tiffin.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy Head Coach - 17th Season
419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu