Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lonny Allen

Athletic Director

419-448-3359 lallen@tiffin.edu
Kelly Daniel

Asst. AD., SWA, Dir. of Compliance

419-448-3453 danielk@tiffin.edu
Shane O'Donnell

Asst. Ath. Dir., Sports Information

419-448-3288 sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Rudy Brownell

Asst. Athletic Director

419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu
Darby Roggow

Game Mgt. Director

419-448-3425 droggow@tiffin.edu
Jessica Holly Bigg

Asst. to Ath. Dir./NLI Administrator

567-268-6016 biggj@tiffin.edu
Kevin Cashen

Faculty Athletic Representative

419-448-3322 cashenk@tiffin.edu
Kyle Gilbert

Head Strength and Conditioning

419-448-3016 gilbertkm@tiffin.edu
Josh Ison

Assistant Strength and Conditioning

419-448-3336 isonj@tiffin.edu
Rick Hubbard

Assistant Strength and Conditioning

419-448-3290 hubbardr@tiffin.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane O'Donnell

Asst. Ath. Dir., Sports Information

419-448-3288 sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Matt Kibler

Asst. SID

419-448-3023 kiblerma@tiffin.edu
Russ Snyder

Director of Broadcast Operations

419-448-5149 snyderr@tiffin.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucas Phillips

Head Athletic Trainer/ Athletics Health Care Administrator

419-448-3263 phillipsls@tiffin.edu
Stephanie Smith

Associate Athletic Trainer

419-448-3263 smithsc@tiffin.edu
Elizabeth Saulinas

Asst. Athletic Trainer

419-448-3263 saulinasea@tiffin.edu
Ken Galletta

Asst. Athletic Trainer

419-448-3263 gallettakc@tiffin.edu
Joe Hubbard

Asst. Athletic Trainer

419-448-3263 hubbardjd@tiffin.edu

ESports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chalin Cahlik

Head Coach

419-341-1826 cahlikcm@tiffin.edu
Brett Ybarra

Assistant Coach

262-501-2107 ybarrabj@tiffin.edu
Michael Kidd

Advisor

734-649-9518 kiddm@tiffin.edu

Equestrian Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Vogel

Head Coach - 11th Season

419-448-7433 vogeljl@tiffin.edu
Jenny Steinmetz

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

734-417-2866 steinmetzjl@tiffin.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Wilkins

Head Coach - 5th Season

419-448-5116 wilkinsje@tiffin.edu
Drew Patton

Assistant Coach - 3rd season

419-606-5028 Pattond@tiffin.edu
Rick Hubbard

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3290 hubbardr@tiffin.edu
Brandon Cantrill

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3026 cantrillb@tiffin.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Goff

Head Coach - 7th Season

419-448-3364 goffg@tiffin.edu
Josh Ison

Assistant Coach - 7th Season

419-448-3336 isonj@tiffin.edu
Phillip Ely

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3331 elyp@tiffin.edu
Matt Edwards

Assistant Coach - 4th season

419-448-3339 edwardsmr@tiffin.edu
Lee Stalker

Assistant Coach - 4th season

419-448-3032 stalkerl@tiffin.edu
Ryan Allgood

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3335 allgoodre@tiffin.edu
Shawn Murphy

Assistant Coach - 7th Season

Steve Gilbert

Assistant Coach - 6th Season

419-618-3363 gilbertse@tiffin.edu
Joe Horn

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3364 hornjn@tiffin.edu
Akeem Needum

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3364 needuma@tiffin.edu
Patrick Galloway

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3364 gallowaypg@tiffin.edu
AJ Ehresman

Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Buccilla

Head Coach - 5th Season

419-448-3266 buccillaj@tiffin.edu
Guy Hensley

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-4483024 hensleygl@tiffin.edu
Dan Fanelly

Graduate Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3048 fanellyd@tiffin.edu

Men's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darby Roggow

Head Coach - 18th Season

419-448-3425 droggow@tiffin.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Brownell

Head Coach - 19th Season

419-448-3286 rbrownel@tiffin.edu
Logan Langseth

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3363 langsethlh@tiffin.edu
Nathan Jones

Grad Assistant - 1st Season

419-448-3363 jonesnatt@tiffin.edu
Sheriff Jinadu

Student Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3363 jinadus@tiffin.edu
Adam Mitchell

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

Roman Madeline

Director of Soccer Operations - 1st Season

419-448-3363 madeliner@tiffin.edu
Steph Smith

Athletic Trainer - 8th Season

419-448-3263 smithsc@tiffin.edu
Kyle Gilbert

Strength Coach

419-448-3016 gilbertkm@tiffin.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Moran

Head Coach - 3rd Season

419-448-3314 noah.swim@tiffin.edu
Megan Siford

Diving Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3314 sifordm@tiffin.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Conley

Head Coach - 9th Season

419-448-3594 conleypt@tiffin.edu
Nicolas Almeida

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3459 almeidanj@tiffin.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy

Head Coach - 18th Season

419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Ray Robinson

Assistant Coach - 7th Season

419-448-3329 robinsonrm@tiffin.edu
Steve Livoti

Assistant Coach - 9th Season

slivotirealtor@yahoo.com
Kayla Ellks

Assistant Coach - 4th season

419-448-3329 ellkskm@tiffin.edu
Keith Reiter

Assistant Coach - 3rd Season

419-448-3329 reiterkm@tiffin.edu
Brendon Moody

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3329 moodyb@tiffin.edu
Dennis Martin

Assistant Coach - 1st season

419-448-3329 martindk@tiffin.edu
Nikki Hintze

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 hintzenm@tiffin.edu
Ralph Robinson

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 robinsonrb@tiffin.edu
Coy Blair

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 blairc@tiffin.edu
Joel Johnson

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 johnsonjoe@tiffin.edu
Zane Lawrence

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 lawrencezr@tiffin.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy

Head Coach - 18th Season

419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Nickerson

Head Coach - 10th Season

419-448-3337 nickersonjp@tiffin.edu
Brian Coleman

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3378 colemanb@tiffin.edu
Sarah Brown

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3378 brownsa@tiffin.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Mishler

Head Coach - 3rd Season

419-448-3260 mishlerjd@tiffin.edu
Karli Mast

Assistant Coach - 3rd Season

419-448-3418 mastkj@tiffin.edu
Deidre McKay

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3308 mckayd@tiffin.edu

Women's Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Davidson

Head Coach - 4th Season

419-448-5126 davidsonbm@tiffin.edu
Hannah Hunt

Student Manager

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Brown

Head Coach - 5th Season

419-448-3404 brownerica@tiffin.edu
Alexis MacMillan

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-5845 macmillana@tiffin.edu

Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Simcoe

Head Coach - 6th Season

419-448-3046 simcoej@tiffin.edu
Garrett Gray

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3047 graygj@tiffin.edu
Madison Wells

Manager

Travis Salyer

Graduate Assistant

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Bigg

Head Coach - 4th Season

419-448-3362 biggm@tiffin.edu
Aaron McGuiness

Assistant Coach - 1st season

419-448-5113 mcguinessal@tiffin.edu
Jessica Holly Bigg

Volunteer Assistant Coach - 3rd season

567-268-6016 biggj@tiffin.edu
Rachel Greene

Manager - 1st season

Women's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noah Moran

Head Coach - 3rd Season

419-448-3314 noah.swim@tiffin.edu
Megan Siford

Diving Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3314 sifordm@tiffin.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Conley

Head Coach - 9th Season

419-448-3594 conleypt@tiffin.edu
Nicolas Almeida

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3459 almeidanj@tiffin.edu
Valentina Mazzola

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3411 mazzolavm@tiffin.edu

Women's Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy

Head Coach - 18th Season

419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu
Ray Robinson

Assistant Coach - 6th Season

419-448-3329 robinsonrm@tiffin.edu
Steve Livoti

Assistant Coach - 9th Season

slivotirealtor@yahoo.com
Kayla Ellks

Assistant Coach - 4th season

419-448-3329 ellkskm@tiffin.edu
Keith Reiter

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3329 reiterkm@tiffin.edu
Brendon Moody

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 moodyb@tiffin.edu
Dennis Martin

Assistant Coach - 1st season

419-448-3329 martindk@tiffin.edu
Nikki Hintze

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 hintzenm@tiffin.edu
Ralph Robinson

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 robinsonrb@tiffin.edu
Zane Lawrence

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 lawrencezr@tiffin.edu
Joel Johnson

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 johnsonjoe@tiffin.edu
Coy Blair

Assistant Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3329 blairc@tiffin.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shauna Hurles

Head Coach - 1st Season

419-448-3013 hurless@tiffin.edu
Brooke Distel

Assistant Coach - 2nd Season

419-448-3280 distelbr@tiffin.edu
Mark Oberst

Assistant Coach - 1st season

Tiara Cole

Manager

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Croy

Head Coach - 18th Season

419-448-3338 croyjn@tiffin.edu