Schedule

Fri Apr 28
3:30 PM
Findlay
Senior Day
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
at Indianapolis
Fri Apr 28
5:30 PM
Findlay
Senior Day
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Apr 29
4:00 PM
at Findlay
Sun Apr 30
12:00 PM
at McKendree
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
at Findlay
Sun Apr 30
4:00 PM
at Findlay
Wed May 03
at GLIAC Championships
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Wed May 03
at Nationals May 3-7
Lexington, Ky.
Thu May 04
at GLIAC Championships
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sat May 06
3:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sun May 07
1:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sun May 07
3:30 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Mon May 08
at Midwest/Central Super Regional
Awarii Dunes GC - Axtell, Neb
Tue May 09
at Midwest/Central Super Regional
Awarii Dunes GC - Axtell, Neb
Wed May 10
at Midwest/Central Super Regional
Awarii Dunes GC - Axtell, Neb
Mon May 22
at NCAA DII Championships
Reunion Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
Tue May 23
at NCAA DII Championships
Reunion Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed May 24
at NCAA DII Championships
Reunion Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu May 25
at NCAA DII Championships
Reunion Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
Thu May 25
at NCAA Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
Fri May 26
at NCAA DII Championships
Reunion Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri May 26
at NCAA Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
Sat May 27
at NCAA Championships
Bradenton, Fla.
Thu Jun 01
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Regional Tournament
Fri Jun 02
TBA
at TBA
NCAA Regional Tournament
Sat Aug 26
2:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Thu Aug 31
4:00 PM
vs. Southern Ind.
@ Findlay, Ohio
Fri Sep 01
11:30 AM
vs. Newman
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
Fri Sep 01
4:30 PM
vs. Ark.-Monticello
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
Sat Sep 02
11:30 AM
vs. Assumption
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
Sat Sep 02
3:00 PM
vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
7:00 PM
vs. Christian Bros.
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
Mon Sep 04
1:00 PM
Lewis
Fri Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bellarmine, Ky. Bellarmine Tournament
Fri Sep 08
TBA
at Roberts Wesleyan
Sat Sep 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bellarmine, Ky. Bellarmine Tournament
Sun Sep 10
TBA
at Daemen
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Sep 16
2:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sun Sep 17
12:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
at Ashland
Fri Sep 22
7:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Ashland
Fri Sep 29
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Apr 08
Final
Findlay W, 7-2
Alumni Day
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Ferris St. L, 1-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Ferris St. L, 4-3
Sun Apr 09
at Midwest Regional IV at Purgatory 16th of 28
Purgatory GC - Noblesville, Ind.
Sun Apr 09
Final
Hillsdale W, 5-4
Senior Day
Sun Apr 09
Final - 8 innings
at Grand Valley St. L, 1-0
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 17-6
Sun Apr 09
Final
Grand Valley St. W, 16-14
Sun Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
at Grand Valley St. L, 11-3
Mon Apr 10
at Midwest Regional IV at Purgatory 16th of 28
Purgatory GC - Noblesville, Ind.
Mon Apr 10
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 15-12
Mon Apr 10
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 12-6
Mon Apr 10
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 11-1
Tue Apr 11
TBA
at Walsh Invitational 9th of 12
Glenmoor CC - North Canton, Ohio
Tue Apr 11
Final - 11 innings
Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 3-2
Tue Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 10-2
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Lake Erie W, 9-0
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Lake Erie W, 13-6
Thu Apr 13
Final - 10 innings
at Ohio Dominican L, 2-1
Thu Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
at Ohio Dominican L, 7-5
Fri Apr 14
at Mt. Sac No Team Score
Los Angeles, Cal.
Fri Apr 14
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 6-3
Sat Apr 15
at Hillsdale Invite No team score
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 15
at Hillsdale Invite No team score
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 15
Final
Ferris St. L, 7-2
Sat Apr 15
Final - 8 innings
Ashland L, 4-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
Findlay W, 12-6
Sat Apr 15
Final
Ashland L, 2-1
Tue Apr 18
Final
Lake Erie W, 9-3
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Walsh W, 5-0
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Walsh L, 6-1
Tue Apr 18
Final - 8 innings
Lake Erie W, 14-9
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Ohio Valley W, 2-1
Wed Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Ohio Valley W, 9-1
Fri Apr 21
at GLIAC Championships 3rd of 13
Virtues GC - Nashport, Ohio
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Northwood L, 5-1
@ Midland, Mich. 2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Lake Erie W, 11-9
Sat Apr 22
at GLIAC Championships 3rd of 13
Virtues GC - Nashport, Ohio
Sat Apr 22
at Georgia Tech No team score
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
Saginaw Valley W, 1-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
Ashland W, 3-2
Sat Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
Saginaw Valley W, 10-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
Ashland W, 9-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 5-2
@ Midland, MI 2017 GLIAC Tournament Consolation Match
Sun Apr 23
at GLIAC Championships 3rd of 13
Virtues GC - Nashport, Ohio
Sun Apr 23
Final
Northwood L, 1-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
Ashland L, 9-3
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Walsh W, 14-7
Sun Apr 23
Final
Northwood L, 4-2
Sun Apr 23
Final
Ashland W, 7-5
Previous Next View Full Schedule