Schedule

Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA Regionals
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA Regionals
Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
at Findlay Open
Findlay, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
at Malone Invitational
Sat Nov 17
at Malone Invitational
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Nov 18
9:00 AM
at Missouri Valley Open
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Nov 23
5:15 PM
Carlow University
Tiffin University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 24
TBA
TBA
Tiffin University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
at Indianapolis
Tue Nov 27
7:00 PM
at Ball St.
Thu Nov 29
at Miami University Invitational
Thu Nov 29
at Miami University Invitational
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Findlay
Make A Wish game
Thu Nov 29
7:30 PM
Findlay
Fri Nov 30
at Miami University Invitational
Fri Nov 30
at Miami University Invitational
Sat Dec 01
at NCAA Championships
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Dec 01
at NCAA Championships
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
at Ohio Northern Invitational
Ada, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
5:00 PM
at Ferrum College
Ferrum, Va.
Sat Dec 01
Tiffin Alumni Open
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
at Miami University Invitational
Sat Dec 01
at Miami University Invitational
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Hillsdale
Sun Dec 02
9:00 AM
at Storm Open
Painesville, Ohio
Thu Dec 06
5:30 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
Thu Dec 06
7:30 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 08
at Kent State
Sat Dec 08
at Kent State
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Trevecca Nazarene
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Trevecca Nazarene
Thu Dec 13
5:30 PM
Cedarville
Fri Dec 14
7:30 PM
Cedarville
Sat Dec 15
9:00 AM
at Midwest Classic
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Dec 16
9:00 AM
at Midwest Classic
Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue Dec 18
3:30 PM
vs. Embry-Riddle
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Winter Classic
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Florida Tech Winter Classic
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
at Carlow
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Toledo
Sun Dec 30
3:00 PM
at West Liberty
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Walsh
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Walsh
Fri Jan 04
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 05
at NWCA Open
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 05
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 05
1:00 pm
at Edinboro
Sat Jan 05
1:00 pm
at Edinboro
View Full Schedule

Results

Sun Oct 14
at Motor City Invitational Unfinished
TPC Michigan - Dearborn, Mich. (Wayne St.)
Mon Oct 15
Final
at Motor City Invitational 6th of 19
TPC Michigan - Dearborn, Mich. (Wayne St.)
Thu Oct 18
Final
Davis & Elkins W, 3-1
TUMS Tombola - giftcard giveaway
Fri Oct 19
5:00 PM
vs. Davenport L, 132-38
@ Wayne State
Fri Oct 19
5:00 PM
at Wayne State L, 133-30
Fri Oct 19
5:00 PM
at Wayne State L, 108-90
Fri Oct 19
Final
Hillsdale L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Ferrum College L, 27-21
Tiffin, Ohio (Mat 2 - Adrian vs. Gannon 11 am)
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Gannon University W, 36-9
Tiffin, Ohio (Mat 2 - Adrian vs. Ferrum at 12 pm)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Adrian College L, 28-14
Tiffin, Ohio (Mat 2 - Ferrum vs. Gannon 1 pm)
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
at Urbana L, 72-60
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
vs. Davis & Elkins L, 142-41
@ Urbana, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
at Urbana W, 135-18
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 116-83
@ Urbana, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
Final
Ohio Valley L, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Findlay L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
Ohio Valley W, 1-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Day - T-shirt giveaway
Sat Oct 20
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 24-23
Breast Cancer Awareness
Mon Oct 22
at Trevecca Music City Invitational 3rd of 20
Old Hickory CC - Nashville, Tn.
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Trevecca Music City Invitational 4th of 20
Old Hickory CC - Nashville, Tn.
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
Findlay L, 2-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
Findlay W, 4-0
Senior Day
Fri Oct 26
Final
Davis & Elkins W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
9:00 AM
at Adrian Open 5th of 10
Adrian, Mich.
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lake Erie W, 40-28
Sat Oct 27
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 3-0
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Butler L, 100-63
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Ashland L, 3-0
Thu Nov 01
Final - OT
vs. Lake Erie W, 3-2
@ Tiffin, Ohio G-MAC Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-1
Sat Nov 03
at GMAC Championship 11th of 11
North Canton, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
at GMAC Championship 7th of 13
North Canton, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
9:00 AM
at MacMurray Open No team score
Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Nov 03
Final
Ohio Valley W, 1-0
G-MAC Championship
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Hillsdale L, 48-26
Hillsdale College Football Senior Day
Sat Nov 03
Final
Ky. Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
at Wilmington Western AM-4th of 5, PM-1st of 5
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 93-59
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Bowling Green L, 91-52
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Lake Erie L, 3-1
G-MAC Tournament
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield L, 77-65
@ Westville, Ind. Purdue Northwest Tournament
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Maryville (Mo.) L, 98-84
GMAC-GLVC Crossover Challenge
Sat Nov 10
at Ohio University Hunt 3rd of 7
Stonegate Stable
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. McKendree W, 76-74
@ Westville, Ind. Purdue Northwest Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
Mo.-St. Louis L, 96-80
GMAC-GLVC Crossover Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
Findlay L, 38-16
Sun Nov 11
9:00 AM
at Ohio Collegiate Open No team score
Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Nov 11
at Ohio University Hunt 5th of 7
Stonegate Stable
Sun Nov 11
Final - 2OT
Ohio Valley T, 1-1
NCAA Midwest Region Second Round
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Urbana W, 77-75
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners