Schedule

No events to show.

Results

Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Grand Valley St. L, 11-2
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Northern Mich. W, 20-6
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sun Apr 22
Final
Davenport L, 4-0
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Grand Valley St. W, 5-4
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Ferris St. L, 5-0
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Ferris St. L, 3-0
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Malone L, 6-0
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Davenport L, 11-9
Wed Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
at Davenport L, 12-4
Fri Apr 27
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 8-2
Fri Apr 27
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 7-0
Fri Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
Saginaw Valley L, 8-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Miami Redhawk No team score
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Miami Redhawk No team score
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
Final
Northwood W, 3-2
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 7-6
Sat Apr 28
Final
Northwood L, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
Final
Purdue Northwest L, 5-3
Sun Apr 29
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 5-4
Sun Apr 29
Final
Northwood W, 8-5
Game played at Tiffin w/Northwood as home team
Sun Apr 29
Final
Northwood W, 3-2
Game played at Tiffin w/Northwood as home team
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Davenport W, 13-7
Thu May 03
After first day
at GLIAC Championships 2nd of 9
Ashland, Ohio
Thu May 03
After first day
at GLIAC Championships 5th of 11
Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
Final
at GLIAC Championships 2nd of 9
Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
Final
at GLIAC Championships 5th of 11
Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
Final - 6 innings
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 12-1
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 4-1
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Indianapolis L, 16-14
@ Allendale, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Northwood W, 9-4
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
Sat May 05
Final - 6 innings
vs. Saginaw Valley L, 9-1
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Elimination Game
Sat May 05
Final
at Ashland L, 4-3
Sat May 05
Final
at Ashland L, 6-5
Sun May 06
Final
at Ashland L, 6-5
Sun May 06
Final - 8 innings
at Ashland W, 6-5
Mon May 07
After first day
at NCAA D2 Super Regionals 1st of 20
Findlay, Ohio
Mon May 07
After first day
vs. NCAA Super Regional 11th of 12
@ Katke Golf Course - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Tue May 08
After second day
at NCAA D2 Super Regionals 1st of 20
Findlay, Ohio
Tue May 08
After second day
vs. NCAA Super Regional 9th of 12
@ Katke Golf Course - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Wed May 09
Final
at GVSU Last Chance Meet No team score
TBA
Wed May 09
Final
at NCAA D2 Super Regionals 2nd of 20
Findlay, Ohio
Wed May 09
Final
vs. NCAA Super Regional 10th of 12
@ Katke Golf Course - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Thu May 10
Final
vs. Northwood L, 9-3
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - First Round
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Davenport L, 11-6
@ Detroit PAL Corner Ballpark GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
Mon May 21
After first day
at NCAA D2 National Championship 18th of 20
Muscle Shoals, Al.
Tue May 22
After second day
vs. NCAA D2 National Championship 18th of 20
@ Muscle Shoals, Al
Wed May 23
Final
vs. NCAA D2 National Championship 17th of 20
@ Muscle Shoals, Al
Thu May 24
After first day
at NCAA D2 National Championship 2nd of 20
Charlotte, NC
Fri May 25
After second day
at NCAA D2 National Championship 2nd of 20
Charlotte, NC
Sat May 26
Final
at NCAA D2 National Championship 3rd of 20
Charlotte, NC
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Athlete Of The Week

Banners