Top Stories

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
G-MAC vs. GLIAC Challenge
Sun Nov 12
12:00 PM
at Lake Erie
G-MAC vs. GLIAC Challenge
Fri Nov 17
5:30 PM
vs. Findlay
@ Cedarville, Ohio Don Callan Classic
Sat Nov 18
3:00 PM
at Salem Int'l
Mon Nov 20
8:00 PM
Lambton
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Thu Feb 09
Final
Salem Int'l W, 96-80
Sat Feb 11
Final
Hillsdale L, 85-70
Thu Feb 16
Final
at Findlay L, 105-87
Sat Feb 18
Final
Walsh L, 87-86
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Ashland L, 78-67
Senior Night
Previous Next View Full Schedule