Top Stories

Schedule

Mon Sep 25
at Super Regional Preview (UF)
Findlay, Ohio
Sat Sep 30
at Kyle Ryman Memorial Invitational (TU)
Tiffin, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
at Kyle Ryman Memorial Invitational (TU)
Tiffin, Ohio
Mon Oct 09
at Midwest Region Invitational (UMSL)
Eureka, Mo.
Tue Oct 10
at Midwest Region Invitational (UMSL)
Eureka, Mo.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Tue May 09
at Midwest/Central Super Regional 3rd of 20
Awarii Dunes GC - Axtell, Neb
Wed May 10
at Midwest/Central Super Regional 10th of 20
Awarii Dunes GC - Axtell, Neb
Sat Sep 09
at Al Watrous Invitational (SVSU) 5th of 16
Saginaw, Mich.
Sun Sep 10
at Al Watrous Invitational (SVSU) 7th of 16
Saginaw, Mich.
Sun Sep 24
After first round
at Super Regional Preview (UF) 11th of 15
Findlay, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week