Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Mar 16
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Cherry Blossom - Lexington, Ky. (SVSU)
Sun Mar 17
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Cherry Blossom - Lexington, Ky. (SVSU)
Mon Mar 25
at Findlay Spring Invitational
UK Big Blue - Lexington, Ky. (Findlay)
Tue Mar 26
at Findlay Spring Invitational
UK Big Blue - Lexington, Ky. (Findlay)
Mon Apr 01
at TNU Spring Invitational
Hermitage GC - Nashville, Tn. (Trevecca Naz.)
View Full Schedule

Results

Mon Sep 24
Final
at Doc Spragg Invitational 10th of 18
Findlay CC - Findlay, Ohio (Findlay)
Mon Oct 08
at Kyle Ryman Memorial Invitational (TU) 1st of 9
Mohawk CC - Tiffin, Ohio (TU)
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Kyle Ryman Memorial Invitational (TU) 1st of 9
Mohawk CC - Tiffin, Ohio (TU)
Sun Oct 14
at Motor City Invitational Unfinished
TPC Michigan - Dearborn, Mich. (Wayne St.)
Mon Oct 15
Final
at Motor City Invitational 6th of 19
TPC Michigan - Dearborn, Mich. (Wayne St.)
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners