Top Stories

Schedule

Thu Dec 13
5:30 PM
Cedarville
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
at Carlow
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Toledo
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Walsh
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Malone
View Full Schedule

Results

Sun Nov 25
Final
at Indianapolis L, 90-78
Thu Nov 29
Final
Findlay L, 89-69
Make-A-Wish Game
Sat Dec 01
Final
Hillsdale L, 74-65
Thu Dec 06
Final
Ky. Wesleyan L, 82-65
Sat Dec 08
Final
Trevecca Nazarene L, 72-64
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners