Top Stories

Schedule

Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Ashland
Fri Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Davenport
Fri Oct 06
12:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Mon Sep 04
Final
Lewis L, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Final - OT
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Daemen L, 2-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Ferris St. L, 2-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 9-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week