Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Thu Sep 27
7:30 PM
at Walsh
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Malone
Tue Oct 02
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Thu Oct 04
7:30 PM
at Davis & Elkins
View Full Schedule

Results

Thu Sep 06
Final
Lake Erie L, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Ursuline L, 2-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan L, 3-2
Thu Sep 20
Final
Cedarville L, 2-0
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners