Top Stories

Schedule

Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest - March 2-10
Mon Mar 05
4:00 PM
at Fla. Southern
Tue Mar 06
TBA
vs. Palm Beach Atl.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 07
TBA
vs. Coastal Ga.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. Newberry
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 5-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Oct 29
Final
vs. Northwood W, 5-2
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Third Place Match
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Findlay W, 7-2
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Indianapolis L, 7-2
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Salem (W.V.) W, 9-0
@ Lexington, Ohio at Lakewood Racquet Club
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week