Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at Ferris St.
Sun Feb 24
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Midland, Mich. Midland Tennis Center
Mon Feb 25
5:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Mar 02
TBA
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 03
9:00 AM
vs. Florida Southern
@ Hilton Head, SC
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Mar 17
Final
at Lewis L, 5-4
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Oberlin W, 8-1
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Eastern Michigan L, 5-2
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Lewis W, 4-3
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 9-0
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners