Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
vs. Walsh
Mon Dec 16
7:30 PM
vs. Malone
Fri Dec 20
7:30 PM
at Urbana
Sun Dec 22
3:00 PM
at Southern Ind.
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Ohio Valley
View Full Schedule

Results

Fri Nov 22
Final
at Kentucky St. W, 79-72
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Auburn Montgomery L, 99-85
Kentucky Wesleyan Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Wheeling University W, 77-74
Kentucky Wesleyan Thanksgiving Classic
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Trevecca Nazarene L, 72-66
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Ky. Wesleyan L, 87-71
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners