Top Stories

Schedule

Mon Oct 21
4:00 PM
vs. Findlay
Tue Oct 22
2:00 PM
vs. Lake Erie
Sun Oct 27
2:30 PM
vs. Lake Erie
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Thu Oct 31
5:00 PM
at Walsh
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Malone
View Full Schedule

Results

Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Ohio Dominican W, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Cedarville L, 2-1
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Siena Heights W, 2-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Alderson Broaddus L, 1-0
Sat Oct 19
2OT - 00:00
at Ohio Valley 2-2
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners