Top Stories

Schedule

Sat Nov 02
9:00 AM
at Michigan State Open
Lansing, Mich.
Sun Nov 10
9:00 AM
at Ohio Collegiate Open
Case Western Univ.
Sun Nov 17
9:00 AM
at Findlay Open
Findlay, Ohio
Sun Nov 24
9:00 AM
at Storm Open
Painesville, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Ohio Northern Invitational
Ohio Northern Univ.
View Full Schedule

Results

Sat Feb 02
GMAC Duals No team score
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Urbana W, 52-0
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
at Regional Tournament 5th of 10
West Liberty University
Fri Mar 08
After first day
at NCAA Championships 10th of 55
Sat Mar 09
at NCAA Championships 8th of 55
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Banners